Find the word definition

Mayhem! (comics)

Tyrese Gibson's Mayhem! is an American three-issue mini-series by Tyrese Gibson, Mike Le, Will Wilson, and Tone Rodriguez. The series was published through Image Comics and the first issue released on August 5, 2009. Of the series, Gibson stated that he was inspired to create the series after being a guest at a 2009 Comic-Con.