Find the word definition

Malhara (Vidhan Sabha constituency)

Malhara Vidhan Sabha constituency (formerly, Malehra) is one of the 230 Vidhan Sabha (Legislative Assembly) constituencies of Madhya Pradesh state in central India. This constituency came into existence in 1951, as one of the 48 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of the erstwhile Vindhya Pradesh state, but it was abolished in 1956. It again came into existence in 1961, following delimitation of the legislative assembly constituencies.