Find the word definition

Esok (film series)

The Esok film series consists of four drama films:

  1. Menanti Hari Esok (1977)
  2. Tiada Esok Bagimu (1979)
  3. Esok Masih Ada (1980)
  4. Esok Untuk Siapa? (1982)

It is not a direct sequel as there are no canonical references to the events in its predecessor.

Category:Malay-language films Category:Drama films by series Category:Film series