Find the word definition

Ankaa (album)

Ankaa is the fourth studio album by the French metal band Eths, released on 22 April 2016 via Season of Mist. It is the first full album to feature vocalist Rachel Aspe, as well as the first without second guitarist Grégory "Greg" Rouvière and Guillaume "Yom" Dupré since Yom rejoined the band in 2011 (the pair left in 2013 and 2015 respectively). For this album, Dirk Verbeuren was hired to perform drum duties despite new drummer RUL joining Eths in 2015. The album's track list and first single "Alnilam" were first announced on February 18. On 2 March they released their second song, "Nihil Sine Causa", which features additional vocals from Sarah Layssac (Arkan) and Jon Howard ( Threat Signal).